Meet The Dream Team

Executive Team

Cassie Hammett

Founder/ Exec Director

cassie@thehubministry.com

Bethany Smart

Executive Assistant

cassie@thehubministry.com

Kassie Cash

Director of Operations

serve@thehubministry.com

Jessie Fussell

Volunteer Coordinator

jessie@thehubministry.com

Purchased: Not For Sale Team

Linsey Barnard

Director of Purchased

linsey.purchased@thehubministry.com

Whitney Voss

Clinical Consultant

whitney@thehubministry.com

Francine Skinner

Purchased Program Manager

francine.purchased@thehubministry.com

Lizy McAnelly

Reclaimed Program Coordinator

lizy.purchased@thehubministry.com

April Heaberlin

Stripped Ministry Lead

april.purchased@thehubministry.com

Iman Bolden

NAMB Journeyman Missionary

iman@thehubministry.com

Joy Wharton

Purchased Survivor Advocate

joy.purchased@thehubministry.com

The Lovewell Team

Sarah Teutsch

Director of The Lovewell Center

sarah@thehubministry.com

Nathan Cash

Director of Operations Lovewell Center

nathan@thehubministry.com

Joel Fussell

Lovewell Member Advocate

joel@thehubministry.com

Sam Austin

Lovewell Program Manager

sam@thehubministry.com

Board Of Directors

Jason Nichols, Chairman of the Board
Dr. Greg Phillips
Rob Green
Cheryl Danzell
David Rice

restored life for everyone

restored life for everyone

restored life for everyone

restored life for everyone

restored life for everyone